HEYLOOOOOOOO!

Well, you know. Just though I’d start off with a greeting. Anyways, those of you who know me from FanFiction.net and FictionPress.com, well, HEYLOOOO! And, if you’ve been reading my blog at http://anythingandeverything18.blogspot.com/ …… well, I’m done with that. Now, it’s all RIGHT HERE! <——- So, if you want to see some of my previous (stupid) bloggging (blogger? Bloggeress?) stuff, check out http://anythingandeverything18.blogspot.com/ . Honestly, there’s probably about four loooooong posts there, so not much to read. A little light night reading, maybe?

Idk. Heh. I hate it when people use text speak in writing. Like, HELLO we’re spending our time reading your crap so at least get your spelling and grammar right! Unless, you know, the text speak is actually part of the writing… Or, if you’re like me, you actually say the letters I then D then K when you read other people’s crap. Aaaaaaaanyways…………

Bye bye birdies! 🙂

A little of that promised weirdness.

Off to dinner- until next time!

Au revoir,

Sabrina

Oh, hey, if you want to check out my work on FictionPress or FanFiction just click on the website names that are blue for hyperlinks!!!

YAYAYAYAYAY!

Bye. Seriously.

About neverseennobodylikeme

No personal info is going on here, but just a btdubs... here's a personal blog about a young girl's life and struggles. Sometimes it'll be weird, sometime's it'll be sad, but sometimes it'll be amazing. ... Any FanFiction or FictionPress people looking for me here? 'Cause this is the right sight for FanFiction and FictionPress user Multi-Talented Girl. You know, I've gotta change that username... I created it when I was ten :) Ah, good memories...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

