Oopsie…

So I deleted my Blogger blog thing, so now you can’t read my old posts… they were really good and random, too! 😦

Ah, well. What’s done is done. Dinner is awaiting, and time is a-wasting, so TTYL girlie! Or guy… erm… AWK SAUCE! Awkward penguin! My best friend from camp keeps telling me that it’s supposed to be “awkward bear” but no one ever says that. Right? Um. Idk. HEY that was one of the things I mentioned in one of my old posts at Blogger.com! Coinky-dink? I think not! Btdubs, I hate it when people say coinky-dink. It’s just such an… ugly, awkward, and cheesy word.

I find it very embarrassing that I have not yet deleted the default post and comment that WordPress gives you when you first make an account. Hm… you know what, it’s not that important, I don’t need to change it. I’m a bit of a procrastinator 🙂 Oh, don’t look at me like that, you know you do it too…

Chinese food tonight! (And every other night… as in EVERY. SINGLE. NIGHT.)

Au revoir. LoVe

About neverseennobodylikeme

No personal info is going on here, but just a btdubs... here's a personal blog about a young girl's life and struggles. Sometimes it'll be weird, sometime's it'll be sad, but sometimes it'll be amazing. ... Any FanFiction or FictionPress people looking for me here? 'Cause this is the right sight for FanFiction and FictionPress user Multi-Talented Girl. You know, I've gotta change that username... I created it when I was ten :) Ah, good memories...
This entry was posted in HEY! Wanna know stuff about my life?. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

