I Hate HTML Format

It occurred to me that I should write something for my FictionPress.com supporters, but none of them even know about this blog yet. For the past couple of days, FictionPress.com has been increasingly obnoxious. Every time you try to edit your profile, or a document you uploaded, it shows up in HTML format. I hate that. It’s happened to me before, and it was a whole month before it was fixed. Back then, I wasn’t as experienced as I am now, so this time, I’m a little better prepared. Anyways, I sent support@fictionpress.com an email, complaining about the aforementioned issue. It still hasn’t been fixed, and it’s been a week. Please tell me that someone else is also having this problem, and that it’s not just me. Please. The first time this happened to me, I waited a month for it to be fixed. Then, I was smart enough to email them about it. The next week, when I checked back, it was fixed. I can only hope the same can be said for this situation, although this time, I was smart enough to email them as soon as it happened. Needless to say, the first time this happened to me was a while ago.

Here’s a shout-out to all of my FictionPress.com supporters, no matter where you are, who you are, and what you are (actually, the last two matter. A LOT- I don’t want creepers. Please. Just no.) : I LOVE YOU ALL!

~neverseennobodylikeme, AKA Mutli-talented Girl on FictionPress. God, I really have to change that username…

About neverseennobodylikeme

No personal info is going on here, but just a btdubs... here's a personal blog about a young girl's life and struggles. Sometimes it'll be weird, sometime's it'll be sad, but sometimes it'll be amazing. ... Any FanFiction or FictionPress people looking for me here? 'Cause this is the right sight for FanFiction and FictionPress user Multi-Talented Girl. You know, I've gotta change that username... I created it when I was ten :) Ah, good memories...
This entry was posted in FictionPress.com. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

