My Playlist 1

So when I’m writing stuff, I like to listen to music. Oh, who am I kidding, I listen to music all the time, being a fellow musician myself 🙂 I listen to music at the gym, while I’m reading, while I’m writing, while I’m showering, while I’m doing my hair, while I’m baking/cooking- I basically listen to music 24/7. Plus, I play piano, guitar (taught myself), I sing, and I write music.

Aaaaaaanyways. The point is, I have a playlist for writing my FanFiction.net and FictionPress stories. The songs on it change constantly as I add new songs and delete old one, but the current playlist is this:

All Star by Smash Mouth
It Girl by Jason Derulo
Long Gone and Moved On by The Script
We Found Love (feat. Calvin Harris) by Rihanna
All You Wanted by Michelle Branch
Beautiful Soul by Jesse McCartney
Breakeven by The Script
Without You by R5
Tell Me That You Love Me (feat. Victoria Justice) by the Victorious Cast
Check Yes, Juliet by We the Kings
For the First Time by The Script
Everywhere by Michelle Branch
Heaven Can Wait by We the Kings
Juliet (Top 40 Edit) by LMNT
The Man Who Can’t Be Moved by The Script
Love the Way You Lie (MASHUP) by Sam Tsui and Kurt Hugo Schneider
The One That Got Away by Katy Perry
Say You’ll Stay (Acoustic) by R5
Pop Medley 2011 by Sam Tsui and Kurt Hugo Schneider
Nothing by The Script
Pretty Girls (feat. Travie McCoy) by Iyaz
Secrets by OneRepublic
Song 2 You (feat. Leon Thomas 3 and Victoria Justice) by the Victorious Cast
Talk You Down by The Script
You Da One by Rihanna
Love Me by R5
You Make Me Feel… (feat. Sabi) by Cobra Starship
I’m Yours by The Script

There’s a story behind the creation of this playlist…

Originally, I titled this playlist Austin & Ally, to listen to when I wrote Austin & Ally stuff, but then I added some other stuff that I liked, and it grew and grew and grew… until what you see now. There’s a lot of good stuff on the playlist (most recently titled In the Mood), but it’s not even close to the size of my full music library. In the same way, it doesn’t even have half of the songs that I think are really good. If you haven’t heard some of the songs, I suggest that you go and check it out- it’s GOOD. Like, REALLY GOOD.

Well, that’s it for today 🙂

A bientôt!

About neverseennobodylikeme

No personal info is going on here, but just a btdubs... here's a personal blog about a young girl's life and struggles. Sometimes it'll be weird, sometime's it'll be sad, but sometimes it'll be amazing. ... Any FanFiction or FictionPress people looking for me here? 'Cause this is the right sight for FanFiction and FictionPress user Multi-Talented Girl. You know, I've gotta change that username... I created it when I was ten :) Ah, good memories...
This entry was posted in FanFiction.Net, FictionPress.com, HEY! Wanna know stuff about my life?, This One's For Keeps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

