Austin & Ally Episode 8: Club Owners & Quinceaneras (and updates)

Did you guys see the new episode? The Austin and Ally fluffiness is tooth-achingly sweet… I love it đŸ™‚ Although, Dallas totally ruined it… The actor who plays him, Noah Centineo, must have been having a bad voice day, because his voice cracked like 7 times. Or maybe that’s just his normal voice…

Anyways.

OOO: I’ve gotta listen to all the song requests you guys have sent in, and then I’ll write one. Or, whenever inspiration strikes đŸ™‚

Nobody Ever Said It Would Be Easy (NBESIWBE) Wow, we need to get a new acronym for that… Send me ideas! The third chapter is well on its way to 2,000 words. My goal, as with every story (except for oneshot series; sorry, guys), is to get 4,000 words. Actually, that’s my self-imposed minimum.

This One’s For Keeps (TOFR) About 600 words or so right now.

All Those Glittering Lights: Will be coming out soon! Perhaps in the next week, if I ever get the time to write during vacation. Check my FanFiction.net profile for the summary.

IMPORTANT UPDATING INFO!!!!!!!! At the moment, I am juggling 6 FanFiction series, 4 FictionPress series, as well as multiple oneshots in the works. Well, to be fair, I haven’t been so active on FictionPress recently… Like, oh, say, the past year…? Plus, I have school (I’m Chinese, so of course I must be a straight-A student), friends (you can be Asian and popular; welcome to my life), dance, music (piano, self-taught guitar, singing, and composing), love (oh yes. Love in seventh grade), and family to deal with, so I don’t have all the time in the world to write. In order to balance out my schedule, you all get to choose which series I will be updating every couple of weeks. Of course, you’ll only have to choose when I feel overwhelmed, and there will be a poll on my FanFiction profile about which series to update when that happens.

That being said, I might be able to squeeze in a couple of updates during vacation, but it’s not set in stone. See, my friends and I (including the guy I like- ooh la la) are going skiing in Vermont, and we’ll be there until Wednesday. In fact, I’m here right now, typing in front of a warm fireplace. This is the life.

Hasta la vista, folks! Excuse me if I spelled that wrong…

~neverseennobodylikeme

About neverseennobodylikeme

No personal info is going on here, but just a btdubs... here's a personal blog about a young girl's life and struggles. Sometimes it'll be weird, sometime's it'll be sad, but sometimes it'll be amazing. ... Any FanFiction or FictionPress people looking for me here? 'Cause this is the right sight for FanFiction and FictionPress user Multi-Talented Girl. You know, I've gotta change that username... I created it when I was ten :) Ah, good memories...
This entry was posted in FanFiction.Net, Nobody Ever Said It Would Be Easy, Out Of the Ordinary: A Oneshot Collection, This One's For Keeps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

