First Flame? and my life…

I’ve received my first flame for This One’s For Keeps, and, actually, my first flame overall. I won’t mention names, but this person sent me their flame through PM, and I have to admit, it didn’t hurt as much as I thought it would. This person said some very hurtful things to me about my writing and myself. Some of these things made me want to laugh, because I have no idea who this person is, so how could they say such things about myself if they don’t even know me? Whoever it is, you know who you are, and this is me saying, “B*tch, please.” Sorry, but I’m not going to stop writing just because one person decided to get all up in my face about my writing. There are 7 billion people in this world, and I’m not going to let one ruin my writing for me, or my supporters. That said, I would encourage whoever wants to flame me to flame me to my face. This flamer was anonymous- he/she didn’t have any stories or favorites, and when I tried to PM him/her back, I found out that he/she had deleted their account.

But yeah… I have Chapter 6 of This One’s For Keeps ready, but I probably won’t be posting it until after February break.

One of my friends is having her bat mitzvah next Saturday (March 3rd, 2012), and I just realized that’s next Saturday. Ever since everyone got invites, me and a group of friends have been planning to go dress shopping. Well, that didn’t work out so well… We were supposed to go today, but turns out no one’s free, so I’ll be going with my mom… Sabrina, you are the lamest person ever.

Bat mitvahs… are we supposed to have two different dresses? And what’s this with the shoulders-must-be-covered rule for the bat mitzvah ceremony? On a less-confusing note, I got my heels from FamousFootwear in the mail a couple of days ago. They raise me to about 5’6″. Mother and Father, why must you both be so short? Actually, Dad’s 5’8″ and Mom’s 5’3″, and at 13 years of age, I am 5’2″. Except, we recently did a brief physical exam at school, and the nurse says I am 61 inches. That’s 5’1″. I AM 5’2″ NURSE-LADY, HEAR ME ROAR!

So I’m not the tallest… Guy I like is 5’7″. Perfect slow-dancing height?

Hey, I just met you
And this is crazy
But here’s my number
So call me, maybe?

– Call Me Maybe by Carly Rae Jepsen

Have you guys seen the music video for that song? Not the Carly Rae Jepsen music video, but the one with Selena Gomez and Justin Bieber in it. Here’s the link. Personally, I don’t like Sel Gomez or the Biebs that much, but they’re okay, I guess…

I have a gigantic English project to finish. There’s a 250-page book filled with medical words that I should be reading… and vacation’s over, and I promised myself I would read the book during vacation… eh, Mother and Father are doctors. I’ll ask them what the amygdala is, among other things.

And I have Chinese homework to do… cursed Chinese heritage…

Off to my work (what? I only have three hours to finish everything? Surely you jest…),

Sabrina (neverseennobodylikeme)

About neverseennobodylikeme

No personal info is going on here, but just a btdubs... here's a personal blog about a young girl's life and struggles. Sometimes it'll be weird, sometime's it'll be sad, but sometimes it'll be amazing. ... Any FanFiction or FictionPress people looking for me here? 'Cause this is the right sight for FanFiction and FictionPress user Multi-Talented Girl. You know, I've gotta change that username... I created it when I was ten :) Ah, good memories...
This entry was posted in FanFiction.Net, HEY! Wanna know stuff about my life?, This One's For Keeps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

