ROSS LYNCH? SAY WHAT??????

Well, Austin & Ally has just been renewed for a second season so that’s the good news…

But here’s the bad news. <—–Click on the link, folks!

Yup. That’s right. Ross Lynch (who plays Austin) is going to be in Teen Beach Musical. First of all, that’s the worst movie title I could ever think of, and second of all WTF?

In the movie, he’s going to be the boyfriend of some surfer chick, which means they’ll probably kiss… yo, Ross Lynch is supposed to be Laura Marano’s! Well, this just about ruins Nobody Ever Said It Would Be Easy… But it’s okay. I suppose I’ll include it in the plot line somehow and it’ll end up bringing Ross and Laura even closer together.

I suppose I really should have seen Teen Beach Musical coming. For weeks, Ross has tweeted all about Puerto Rico, which is where the movie is being shot. His brother, Riker, is there with him.

On a brighter note, Austin & Ally resumes shooting for Season 2 in the summer, and we can probably look forward to some romance there…

On the topic of UPDATES, well… I’ve been swamped. I’m currently under more pressure than I’ve ever felt before in my life. I’m a singer, songwriter, dancer, writer, straight-A student, PLUS I’m Chinese, which means overachievement is practically my middle name. I’m currently in the middle of a 10-page research paper that’s due next monday, March 16th, 2012. Somebody shoot me.

I really haven’t had the time to work on anything except for the first chapter of a new Austin & Ally story I’m working on, so I apologize to you all for that.

Back to the research paper,
neverseennobodylikeme

P.S. The next episode of Austin & Ally doesn’t air until March 25th. That’s two weeks from now. Sad face… #obsessed #twitterhashtagsonwordpress

About neverseennobodylikeme

No personal info is going on here, but just a btdubs... here's a personal blog about a young girl's life and struggles. Sometimes it'll be weird, sometime's it'll be sad, but sometimes it'll be amazing. ... Any FanFiction or FictionPress people looking for me here? 'Cause this is the right sight for FanFiction and FictionPress user Multi-Talented Girl. You know, I've gotta change that username... I created it when I was ten :) Ah, good memories...
This entry was posted in FanFiction.Net, Nobody Ever Said It Would Be Easy, Out Of the Ordinary: A Oneshot Collection, This One's For Keeps. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ROSS LYNCH? SAY WHAT??????

  1. alaycia says:

    Laura stan up for. You’re. Man

  2. Ness Breeze says:

    Um… Just saying but it’s not you’re because that is you are. it’s your.

Leave a Reply

