Username Change (again) and Thank God For On Demand

So, my twitter username has changed (again, but it’s the last time; I swear!) to @from_sabrina, repeat, @from_sabrina.

On a totally unrelated note, I’m going to French the hell out of whoever thought up On Demand, because it means I can watch Austin & Ally episodes way before they air ^_^

I JUST SAW THE NEW ONE (Sucesses and Setbacks) AN DFORIEKMFKLAWDNJEWIQJDPJDIEORJOWSKDJHFIWOUQWIJSDLFELWK!

There are two hugs. TWO hugs. TWO. And both of them are so kxnljdnsjaebuweidpwqdiewfojreifjfkewl.

The whole entire time, while I was watching, I was just like:

Image

UPDATES: Right now, this is what my updating list looks like (prioritized and everything):

1) NESIWBE (I’ve learned my lesson; I’ll try not to give my stories such long titles)
2) ATGL
3) TOFK (which, beeteedub, just got updated two-ish days ago)

OOO isn’t on this list because I have a list of things I’m supposed to write for it:

-The Ellen DeGeneres Show
-Mattress Kingdom Princess
-Actions Speak Louder than Words

You can interpret those chapter titles however you’d like xP

Also, ever since I posted my Raura oneshot (OOO Chapter 13), people have been asking me to do more. In fact, 2/3 of the list I just gave you are future Raura oneshots. Additionally, I’ve got a Raura multi-chapter that’s been going on for a while now, it’s called Nobody Ever Said It Would Be Easy (yes, this is the infamous mouthful-of-a-title).

Follow me on Twitter: @from_sabrina. We do a lot of fangirling, flailing, and general freaking out, so come join us! It’s a crazy place, though; just warning chuu 🙂

From,
Sabrina

About neverseennobodylikeme

No personal info is going on here, but just a btdubs... here's a personal blog about a young girl's life and struggles. Sometimes it'll be weird, sometime's it'll be sad, but sometimes it'll be amazing. ... Any FanFiction or FictionPress people looking for me here? 'Cause this is the right sight for FanFiction and FictionPress user Multi-Talented Girl. You know, I've gotta change that username... I created it when I was ten :) Ah, good memories...
This entry was posted in FanFiction.Net, HEY! Wanna know stuff about my life?, Nobody Ever Said It Would Be Easy, Out Of the Ordinary: A Oneshot Collection, This One's For Keeps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

