Do You Ever…

… look back on your posts and think how the hell was I so stupid? I was just doing it, and I’m ready to throw last-year-Wordpress-me into a blender and off a cliff. I do the same thing with my old stories on FanFiction, too. Last-year-FanFiction-me should be fed to alligators and then thrown into a deep abyss.

On a totally irrelevant topic, WHAT HAPPENED TO MY STATS OMFG djfslbnachjkdasbjrpweiytoipreghjdksljthpqiewpqietiegnjdfjfds

You guys are the best; I’m up to roughly 120 view per day now! It’s weird, because I rarely ever post anything on here; I use Twitter to fangirl and vent and freak out instead :/

And I updated my FanFiction profile, which means all that clutter (read: information that no one needs to know) is gone, and there are links to all the places where you can reach me.

Just in case you haven’t seen it, however, here it is —-> from-sabrina.

Or, you can just click on the links below to access all the links I have up on my bio (however, there is updating info and such on there).

Twitter
Tumblr
Fictionpress (I advise you don’t venture there yet; the bio and stories are still from several years ago)
Polyvore (basically where I post outfits for characters, because FASHION IS MY KRYPTONITE. God no, that song makes me want to rip my ears out of my head)

In other news, I’ve got a stack of private high school applications the size of my head on my desk right now, and I have to get to looking through them and filling them out, so that ends this post.

From,
Sabrina

About neverseennobodylikeme

No personal info is going on here, but just a btdubs... here's a personal blog about a young girl's life and struggles. Sometimes it'll be weird, sometime's it'll be sad, but sometimes it'll be amazing. ... Any FanFiction or FictionPress people looking for me here? 'Cause this is the right sight for FanFiction and FictionPress user Multi-Talented Girl. You know, I've gotta change that username... I created it when I was ten :) Ah, good memories...
This entry was posted in FanFiction.Net, FictionPress.com, HEY! Wanna know stuff about my life?. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

