Um I’m Actually Alive…

(If you haven’t already, you should probably go read this first before reading the rest of the text below :))

Hello friends, and contrary to popular belief, I am alive and did not die of some horrible accident. But it has looked like I dropped off the face of the earth for about 4 or 5 months now, and I’m sincerely sorry for that.

(I did actually drop off the face of Twitter for 5 months oops I’m sorry I love you guys)

I’ve had private school things to do, and then I went to China, and now I’m back and I’m still kindasortamaybe busy but I feel rejuvenated.

To be honest, I wasn’t feeling inspired at all and hit a major roadblock in the form of writer’s block for 4 or 5 months. I won’t publish anything half-assed, so while I was in that lackluster state, I didn’t publish anything. However, yesterday, when I went on to Twitter to cry and pour out my feelings (as is the custom to being part of a fandom), I saw a few of my friends on Twitter talking about NESIWBE and I was just really, really flattered. After that moment, I felt inspired and motivated to write again, so hopefully updates will be coming quicker now.

Of course, I still have make-up work to do and an international summer program and more private school things and sometimes I feel like I’m going to hyperventilate just thinking about it.

But you know what? It’s okay, ’cause I’ve got my readers, my friends from Twitter, and my friends in real life (I hate saying that ’cause you’re all my friends in real life), and as long as y’all are around, I’ll be fine.

Right, so…… no comment on the topic of updates sorryokaythanksbye.

From,
Sabrina

WAIT

hey raura raura

um it’s really sad, actually, ’cause i haven’t seen any new videos/pictures/forms of media from r5 or the a&a cast since december, so i have a huge favor to ask of all of you:

TWEET ME all those pictures, videos, etc. etc. that have popped up since December, please?

RAURAHQ I was just thinking that we should do a mass-post of links to all the videos and pictures, etc. etc. and add on to it every now and then. It’s just a small little idea, but I don’t know what you guys think of it….

kaybyenow

About neverseennobodylikeme

No personal info is going on here, but just a btdubs... here's a personal blog about a young girl's life and struggles. Sometimes it'll be weird, sometime's it'll be sad, but sometimes it'll be amazing. ... Any FanFiction or FictionPress people looking for me here? 'Cause this is the right sight for FanFiction and FictionPress user Multi-Talented Girl. You know, I've gotta change that username... I created it when I was ten :) Ah, good memories...
This entry was posted in FanFiction.Net, FictionPress.com, HEY! Wanna know stuff about my life?, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

